The movie remains unknown to me.

Unknown. Jaume Collet-Serra. A thriller but if Liam Neeson was not in it, it would have been empty and bad. I know everybody talks about the plot twist and such, but I think there are far better movies that tackle the same subject matter in much more thrillesque manner. I guess you had to be shocked by the twist or something, but it was a bit too simple in my opinion to carry the movie. The movie is balanced and acts well but I suggest to watch it as entertainment and nothing more. I am sure you will forget it as well after a week or so. (2011)

Leave a Reply

